About Us

Symmetrix Composite Tooling is a full service composite tooling manufacturer of complex and innovative design that prides itself on precision and quality.

Our History

Symmetrix Composite Tooling opened its first Composite Center for Innovation in July 2010 in Bristol, RI. The second Composite Center for Innovation in Carson City, NV, opened in December 2017. The newest location in Statesville, North Carolina came fully online in early 2020. Symmetrix Composite Tooling is a privately held company, wholly owned by President John Barnitt, and leads the way to the future of composite tooling.


Our Team

John Barnitt Symmetrix Composites

John Barnitt

President

jb@symmetrixcomposites.com

Scott Vogel Symmetrix Composites

Scott Vogel

Vice President

scottv@symmetrixcomposites.com

Clare Evans Symmetrix Composites

Clare Evans

General Manager

claree@symmetrixcomposites.com

Tripp Estabrook

Business Development

tripp@symmetrixcomposites.com

Rhode Island

Steve Dennis

RI Shop Manager

stevend@symmetrixcomposites.com

Bill Richmond Symmetrix Composites

Bill Richmond

Process Engineer

billr@symmetrixcomposites.com

Dan Foster Symmetrix Composites

Dan Foster

CAD/CAM process engineer

danf@symmetrixcomposites.com

Pauline Souza

Accounting

paulines@symmetrixcomposites.com

Nevada

Joe Smith

Nevada Plant Manager

joes@symmetrixcomposites.com

Toby Ingrey

Nevada Shop Manager

tobyi@symmetrixcomposites.com

North Carolina

Andrew McDonald

North Carolina Plant Manager

andrewm@symmetrixcomposites.com

Steve Meikle

North Carolina Plant Manager

stevem@symmetrixcomposites.com

Daniel Caudle

CAD/CAM Process Engineer

danc@symmetrixcomposites.com

Paul Silva

NC Process Engineer

pauls@symmetrixcomposites.com

Our Facilities

Where we are located

Contact one of our location to talk to us

Bristol, RI

115B Broadcommon Road
Bristol, RI 02809
401-396-5522

Carson City, NV

4034 Technology Way
Carson City, NV 89706
775-885-7560

Statesville, NC

860 Connor Street
Statesville, NC 28677
704-380-4183

Interested in Learning More?